078da275da · Update roles/cm3588_conf/tasks/main.yml · Updated 2026-08-14 12:44:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?